Telefon växel: 0501-715 90

Säljare Sverige

Andreas Munters
Mellansverige
Telefon 010-173 18 02
SMS 070-049 74 02
andreas.munters@nivellsystem.se

Fredrik Munters
Mellansverige 
Telefon 010-173 18 01
SMS 070-049 37 32
fredrik.munters@nivellsystem.se

Torbjörn Ljungqvist
Västra Götaland 
Telefon 0501-27 88 87
SMS 070-720 74 25
tobbe@nivellsystem.se

Fredrik Hansson
Södra Sverige/Öland 
Telefon 010-173 18 03
SMS 070-020 96 57
fredrik.hansson@nivellsystem.se

Säljare Sverige

Tommy Tiselius
Mälardalen/Norrland
Telefon 010-173 18 12
SMS 070-073 59 47
tommy.tiselius@nivellsystem.se 

Frida Sandberg
Mälardalen/Norrland 
Telefon 010-173 18 13
SMS: 070-080 97 82
frida.sandberg@nivellsystem.se

Peter Söderström
Mälardalen/Gotland
Telefon 010-173 18 11
SMS 070-082 20 34
peter.soderstrom@nivellsystem.se

Huvudkontor

Mats Roxlin
Ledning
Telefon 0501-27 88 83
mats.roxlin@nivellsystem.se

 

Christian Steén
Ledning
Telefon 0501-38 53 10
christian.steen@nivellsystem.se

Anneli Roxlin
Order / Ekonomi
Telefon 0501-27 88 85
anneli.roxlin@nivellsystem.se

Jenny Roxlin
Order / Ekonomi
Telefon 0501-27 88 88
jenny.roxlin@nivellsystem.se

Jessica Roxlin
Order / Ekonomi
Telefon 0501-27 88 89
jessica.roxlin@nivellsystem.se

Joakim Olsson
Produktion / Support
Telefon 0501-27 88 84
joakim.olsson@nivellsystem.se

Tomas Landqvist
Produktion / Support
Telefon 0501-27 88 86
tomas.landqvist@nivellsystem.se

Kontaktformulär

Fabrik/kontor i Mariestad

E-post

Nivell System AB
Förrådsgatan 35 B
542 35 Mariestad
Organisationsnummer: 556475-4876
Säte: Mariestad, Västra Götaland
Bankgiro: 5831-9328
Växel: 0501-715 90