nivell-logo

Försäljning/Support

Stockholm/Mälardalen/
Mellansverige

Fredrik Munters
Telefon 010-173 18 01
SMS 070-049 37 32
fredrik.munters@nivellsystem.se

Södra Sverige/Gotland/Öland

Fredrik Hansson
Telefon 010-173 18 03
SMS 070-020 96 57
fredrik.hansson@nivellsystem.se

Stockholm/Mälardalen/
Mellansverige

Andreas Munters
Telefon 010-173 18 02
SMS 070-049 74 02
andreas.munters@nivellsystem.se

Västra Götaland/Östergötland

Torbjörn Ljungqvist
Telefon 0501-27 88 87
SMS 070-720 74 25
tobbe@nivellsystem.se

Norrland/Mellansverige
 

Mats Roxlin
Telefon 0501-27 88 83

mats.roxlin@nivellsystem.se

Västra Götaland/Göteborg

Jessica Roxlin
Telefon 0501-27 88 89

jessica.roxlin@nivellsystem.se

Huvudkontoret i Mariestad Tel. 0501-715 90

Mats Roxlin
Ledning
Telefon 0501-27 88 83

mats.roxlin@nivellsystem.se

Christian Steén
Ledning
Telefon 0501-38 53 10

christian.steen@nivellsystem.se

Joakim Olsson
Produktion
Telefon 0501-27 88 84

joakim.olsson@nivellsystem.se

Tomas Landqvist
Produktion
Telefon 0501-27 88 86

tomas.landqvist@nivellsystem.se

Anneli Roxlin
Ekonomi/Offert/Order
Telefon 0501-27 88 85

anneli.roxlin@nivellsystem.se

Jenny Roxlin
Ekonomi/Offert/Order
Telefon 0501-27 88 88

jenny.roxlin@nivellsystem.se

Kontaktformulär

Fabrik/kontor i Mariestad

E-post

Nivell System AB
Förrådsgatan 35 B
542 35 Mariestad
Organisationsnummer: 556475-4876
Säte: Mariestad, Västra Götaland
Bankgiro: 5831-9328
Växel: 0501-715 90